Township Trustees

1
Raymond J. Wurzelbacher
Email: rwurzelbacher@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 113
Home: 513-738-3377
Cell: 513-615-1365
Thomas E. Willsey, Jr.
Email: twillsey@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 110
Home: 513-738-2409
Cell: 513-200-4322
Ellen Yordy
Email: eyordy@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 114
Home: 513-738-2543

Fiscal Officer

2
Judy Huffman
Email: jhuffman@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 112
Fax: 513-863-6374

Administrator

3
Bob Bass
Email: RBass@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 111
Fax: 513-863-6374

Township Police

4
Chief Darryl Haussler
Email: DHaussler@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 130
Fax: 513-863-6374

Township Fire

5
Chief Steve Miller
Email: SMiller@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-3410 Ext
Cell: 513-623-8423
Fax: 513-863-2743
Fire Station #1 2565 Cincinnati-Brookville Rd
Work: 513-275-1463 Ext
Fire Station #2 1308 Ross Millville Rd
Work: 513-863-3410 Ext

Township Roads

6
Supt. Paul Bulach
Email: PBulach@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 180
Cell: 513-200-4323

General Call Numbers

7
Administration - 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 2 Ext
Fire Department - 1308 Ross Millville Rd
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 4 Ext
Police Department - 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 1 Ext
Road Department - 3133 Hamilton Cleves Rd
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 3 Ext
 
Log In